

PARK HYATT DUBAITM





Members Consultative Committee 2024



Kevin Savage Men's Captain



Shankar B Men's Vice Captain



Janet Kim Ladies' Captain



Retna Schepens Ladies' Vice Captain



Samara D'Silva

Junior Captain



Amit Pateria
Board Member



Antony Avinash Louis
Board Member



Shames Al Hashemi Board Member



Mike Estafanous
Board Member



Nikhil Mohandas Board Member



Candace Wang
Board Member